OUTSTANDING UP TO 26TH JUNE

A forum to air your views on Offaly GAA matters and beyond.
Post Reply
User avatar
Leroy
Junior A
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 12:12 pm
Location: Tullamore

OUTSTANDING UP TO 26TH JUNE

Post by Leroy » Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:16 am

LIKE US ALL - SOME OF THESE ARE GETTING OLD

Tuesday 25 April
JFCB Clara Vs Daingean, Clonbullogue Vs Raheen
Monday 1 May
IHC Drumcullen Vs Carrig & Riverstown
Tuesday 2 May
JFCB Ballycumber Vs Tubber, Daingean Vs Clonbullogue, Durrow Vs Clara, Ballyfore Vs Bracknagh,
Monday 8 May
JHC St. Rynaghs Vs Birr
Saturday 20 May
JFCB Killavilla Vs Crinkle
Tuesday 23 May
JHCB Lusmagh Vs Killavilla
Friday 26 May
IHC Drumcullen Vs Shinrone,
Saturday 27 May
JFCB Bracknagh Vs Rhode, St. Brigids Vs Clonmore Harps, Erin Rovers Vs Tubber
Sunday 28 May
JHCB Killavilla Vs Kinnitty
Monday 29 May
IHC St. Rynaghs Vs Carrig & Riverstown
Friday 2 June
IHC Ballinamere Vs Killeigh
Fri 23 June
JFC Ballinagar Vs Killeigh
Sat 24 June
IFC Walsh Island Vs Tullamore
JFC Shannonbridge Vs Clara
IFC Ballycumber Vs Gracefield
Sun 25 June
JFC Shamrocks Vs Edenderry
JHC Killurin Vs St. Rynaghs
JHCB Killavilla Vs Kinnity

Post Reply