Offaly GAA Award winners 2017

A forum to air your views on Offaly GAA matters and beyond.

Offaly GAA Award winners 2017

Postby Geansai Gorm » Wed Dec 06, 2017 2:48 pm

Offaly GAA Award winners 2017

Football Hall of Fame — Sean Lowry(Ferbane)
Hurling Hall of Fame — Pat Delaney (Kinnity)

Senior Football — Brian Darby (Rhode)
Senior Hurling — Dan Currams (Kilcormac/Killoughey)

Senior B Football — Nigel Dunne {Shamrocks)
Intermediate Hurling — Paddy Murphx (Ballinamere)
Intermediate Football - Nathan Poland (Erin Rovers)

Junior A Football — Karl Dunne (Ballycommon)
Junior A Hurling - Danny O'Brien (Ballinamere)

Under 21 Football — Colin Kenny (Ferbane)
Under 21 Hurling — Conor Freeman (St.Brendan's)

Minor Football — Cian Johnson (Ferbane)
Minor Hurling — Brian Duignan (Ballinamere)

Hurling Referee — Richie Fitzsimons (Birr)
Foolball Refexee — Ger Keyes (Shamrocks)

Camogle — Siobhan Flannery (St. Rynaghs)
Ladies Fooxball — Ellee McEvoy (Naomh Ciaran)

Handball — David Hope (Fahy)
User avatar
Geansai Gorm
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2017 10:34 am

Re: Offaly GAA Award winners 2017

Postby LooseCannon » Thu Dec 07, 2017 11:38 pm

Apparently KK won club of the year.
How B-D weren’t joint winners I’ll never know.

Any word with regards Football with KK next year?
"The greatest one in a row in history."
All Star
Posts: 847
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2017 11:31 am

Return to Offaly GAA

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 25 guests