Page 3 of 5

Re: We Are Offaly

PostPosted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:15 pm
by LooseCannon
Ep.11
https://m.soundcloud.com/user-362119749/episode-11

You forgot my figure of 5,500 regarding SBP capacity!
Agree with your vote on Quinn. Had Rynaghs won then probably Hernon.

Re: We Are Offaly

PostPosted: Wed Jan 03, 2018 6:31 pm
by DoingUntold
Have you ceased trading?

Was looking forward to listening in as the pre season is underway.

Re: We Are Offaly

PostPosted: Thu Jan 04, 2018 4:31 am
by Lone Shark
DoingUntold wrote:Have you ceased trading?

Was looking forward to listening in as the pre season is underway.


Real life intervened in the best way possible - my son was born on Christmas Eve, so I've taken a couple of weeks away from work - will be back in action very soon!

Cheers for the patience....

Re: We Are Offaly

PostPosted: Thu Jan 04, 2018 11:56 am
by DoingUntold
Congratulations :D

Looking forward to listening in a few weeks

Re: We Are Offaly

PostPosted: Thu Jan 04, 2018 2:23 pm
by frankthetank
Congratulations to Lone, Mrs and Baby Shark!

Re: We Are Offaly

PostPosted: Fri Jan 05, 2018 2:06 pm
by Kevin
Congrats on the new arrival!!

Re: We Are Offaly

PostPosted: Fri Jan 05, 2018 3:48 pm
by Boyneman
Congrats on the arrival and hope all is well

Not great planning from a GAA perspective but some things we just cannot control !!

Re: We Are Offaly

PostPosted: Fri Jan 26, 2018 7:24 pm
by LooseCannon

Re: We Are Offaly

PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:08 am
by LooseCannon

Re: We Are Offaly

PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 11:45 pm
by LooseCannon

Re: We Are Offaly

PostPosted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 4:53 pm
by LooseCannon

Re: We Are Offaly

PostPosted: Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:20 pm
by LooseCannon
Ep. 16 https://soundcloud.com/user-362119749/episode-16

Have to agree with Niall’s point on the league. Meaningless, especially with the way it’s set up this year.

Re: We Are Offaly

PostPosted: Fri Mar 02, 2018 4:38 pm
by LooseCannon

Re: We Are Offaly

PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:14 am
by LooseCannon

Re: We Are Offaly

PostPosted: Sat Mar 24, 2018 9:25 pm
by LooseCannon