2010 NFL & NHL Fixtures confirmed

A forum to air your views on Offaly GAA matters and beyond.

2010 NFL & NHL Fixtures confirmed

Postby Oceans 15 » Mon Oct 12, 2009 1:10 pm

FOOTBALL
07.02.010 (Sun)

Allianz GAA National Football League

(All games at 2.30pm unless otherwise stated)

Round 1

Offaly v Fermanagh


14.02.2010 (Sun)

Allianz GAA National Football League

(All games at 2.30pm unless otherwise stated)

Wexford v Offaly


07.03.2010 (Sun)

Allianz GAA National Football League

(All games at 2.30pm unless otherwise stated)


Offaly v Roscommon


14.03.2010 (Sun)

Allianz GAA National Football League

(All games at 2.30pm unless otherwise stated)


Sligo v Offaly


21.03.2010 (Sun)

Allianz GAA National Football League

(All games at 2.30pm unless otherwise stated)

Round 5

Offaly v Antrim

27.03.2010 (Sat)

Allianz GAA National Football League

(All games at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated)

Round 6

Cavan v Offaly

11.04.09 (Sun)

Allianz GAA National Football League

(All games at 2.30pm unless otherwise stated)


Division III [Final Round]

Offaly v Louth

Hurling


(All games at 2.30pm unless otherwise stated)

Round 1

Division I

Limerick v Galway

Cork v Offaly

28.02.10 (Sun)

(All games at 2.30pm unless otherwise stated)

Round 2

Division I

Kilkenny v Offaly

14.03.10 (Sun)


(All games at 2.30pm unless otherwise stated)

Round 3

Division I

Offaly v Dublin


20.03.10 (Sat)

(All games at 2.30pm unless otherwise stated)

Round 4

Division I

Galway v Offaly


(All games at 2.30pm unless otherwise stated)

Round 5

Division I

Offaly v Limerick

04.04.10 (Sun)

(All games at 2.30pm unless otherwise stated)

Round 6

Waterford v Offaly


18.04.10 (Sun)

(All games at 2.30pm unless otherwise stated)

Round 7

Offaly v Tipperary
Oceans 15
County player
 
Posts: 123
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2007 12:46 pm

Return to Offaly GAA

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 4 guests

cron