Offaly Club fixtures Fri 22nd April to Wed 27th April

A forum to air your views on Offaly GAA matters and beyond.
Post Reply
Pool Shark
Junior A
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2004 10:12 am

Offaly Club fixtures Fri 22nd April to Wed 27th April

Post by Pool Shark » Fri Apr 22, 2005 5:47 pm

Friday 22/04/2005




Saturday 23/04/2005
Aidan Bracken Building Design S.H.C Clara v Seir Kieran Banagher 7.00 N. Flynn



Div 2. H.L. Kilcormac Killoughey v Carrig & Riverstown Mt. Bolus 7.00 P. Horan
Div 3. H.L. Shamrocks v Edenderry Rahan 7.00 T. Anderson
Div 3. H.L. Drumcullen v Rhode Rath 7.00 T. Carroll
Div 4. H.L. Gracefield v Killurin Gracefield 7.00 J. O’ Reilly
Div 4. H.L Killavilla v Kinnitty Killavilla 7.00 M. Kirwan

Sunday 24/04/2005

Aidan Bracken Building Design J.H.C. ‘B’ Brosna Gaels v Daingean Ballycumber 6.00 A. Horan
Div 1. H.L. Tullamore v St. Rynaghs Tullamore 6.00 B. Gavin
Div 1. H.L. Lusmagh v Belmont Lusmagh 6.00 M. Mahon
Div 1. H.L. Killavilla v Kilcormac Killoughey Killavilla 6.00 M. Kirwan
Div 2. H.L. Killeigh v Crinkle Killeigh 6.00 C. Groome
Div 2. H.L. Seir Kieran v Ballinamere Clareen 6.00 A. Ryan
Div 2. H.L. Shinrone v Coolderry Shinrone 6.00 D. Cooke
Div 2. F.L. Raheen v Kilclonfert Geashill 3.30 P. Gallagher

Monday 25/04/2005
Div 1. H. L. Drumcullen v Coolderry Rath 7.00 B. Keeshan

Tuesday 26/04/2005

Div 1. H.L. Shinrone v Birr Shinrone 7.00 P. Freeman
Div 1. H.L. Seir Kieran v Ballyskenagh Clareen 7.00 J. Delaney
Div 2. F.L. Ballinamere v Ballyfore Ballinamere 7.00 M. Buckley

Wednesday 27/04/2005
Div 2. H.L. Kinnitty v Clara Kinnitty 7.00 K. Dooley

Post Reply